BRANCHES
Branch NameAddressContactPhone
Alachua County BranchPO Box 514President, Evelyn Foxx(352) 870-7013
Gainesville, FloridaFoxxe@bellsouth.net
(352) 335-0422
Secretary, Kameelah Spence-Brown(352) 815-6216
kameelahbspence@gmail.com
Bay County BranchPO Box 2521President, Rev. Dr. Rufus Wood, Jr850-763-5381
Panama City, FL 32402drrufuswoodjr@gmail.com
(352) 763-5381
Secretary, Nancy Vietor(850) 533-3327
evietor@woh.rr.com
Charlotte County BranchPO Box 512539President, Rev. Louis Anderson, Jr.(941) 456-9307
Punta Gorda, FL 33950revlouisanderson@yahoo.com
(941) 833-9242
Secretary, Holly Harris(941) 421-6532
hollyd501@hotmail.com
Collier County BranchPO Box 990727President, Harold G. Weeks(239) 455-2886
Naples, FL 34116naacp@naacpcolliercounty.com
(239) 455-2886
Secretary, Diann Keeys(239) 455-2886
secretary@naacpcolliercounty.com
Dade City BranchPO Box 498President, Rev. Nathaniel Sims(352) 567-6565
Dade City, FL 33526ansims@ms.com
(352) 458-0188
contact@naacpascocountyfl.orgSecretary, Rosandrea McClendon(352) 247-0186
miltonfunerals@yahoo.com
Desoto County BranchP.O. BOX 2876President, Samuel J. Morgan Jr.(863) 993-0939
Arcadia, FL 34265joseph4140@aol.com
Secretary, Martha Morgan(863) 993-0939
martha931@aol.com
Flagler County Branch1 Florida Park Drive, Suite 305President, Linda Sharpe-Haywood(386) 446-7822
Palm Coast, Florida 32137lhaywood@flaglercntynaacp.org
Secretary, Vicki Taylor
vtaylor@flaglercntynaacp.org
Fort Lauderdale/Broward Branch1100 Sistrunk BlvdPresident, Marsha Ellison(954) 764-5852
www.naacpftlbroward.com Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311mellison@naacpftlbroward.com
Gadsden County Branch1225 Berry StreetPresident, Sam Palmer(850) 509-3504
Quincy, FL 32351eugenesjp@yahoo.com
Secretary, Sarah Figgers(850) 524-7860
sarahsmile@tds.net
Haines County BranchPO BOX 3595President, Cynthia Downing(863) 651-6776
Haines City, FL 33844cynthiadowning@gmail.com
Secretary, Gloria Jasper(863) 258-0407
gloriajasper2007@yahoo.com
Hernando CountyP.O. BOX 10603President, Paul Douglas(352) 428-0477
Brooksville, FL 34601paul.douglas@hernandocountynaacp.org
Secretary, Suzanne Touchton(352) 666-7576
suzanne.touchton@hernandocountynaacp.org
Highlands County Branch903 South Pineland AvePresident, Al Hinson(863) 399-2243
Avon Park, FL 33825aljoe2@comcast.net
(863) 453-5001
Secretary, Dorothy Hinson(863) 873-1691
tater47@comcast.net
Hillsborough CountyP.O. BOX 4266President, Dr. Bennie Small(813) 494-7687
Tampa, FL 33677jrsmallben@yahoo.com
(813) 234-8683
Secretary, Pat Spencer(813) 205-3834
pspenfla@aol.com
Indian River CountyP.O. BOX 5083President, Anthony J. Brown(404) 771-3575
Vero Beach, FL   32960bustason@yahoo.com
Secretary, Willie Finklin(772) 713-5764
williefinklin@gmail.com
Jackson County BranchP.O. BOX 525President, Rev. Ronald D. Mizer(407) 385-9235
Marianna, FL 32447jacksoncountynaacp@yahoo.com
Secretary, Denise Sorey(850) 482-2758
jaydensorey@yahoo.com
Jacksonville Branch1725 Oakhurst Ave Suite 401President, Isaiah Rumlin(904) 764-1753
Jacksonville, FL 32208rumlini@rumliniunsurancecom
(904) 764-7578
jaxnaacp@comcast.netSecretary, Sandra Thompson(904) 768-1086
scthomp60@gmail.com
Lakeland BranchP.O. BOX 91236President, Reginald Ardis Sr.(863) 640-2590
Lakeland, FL 33804rlardis@verizon.net
naacplakeland@aol.com
(863) 682-8879Secretary, Rashelle Jones(954) 918-9839
rashellejonesesq@gmail.com
Lake Wales BranchP.O. BOX 4035President, David M. Smith(863) 528-8055
Lake Wale, FL 33859david_fayesmith@yahoo.com
(863) 679-8091
Secretary, Cassandra Richards-Thompkins(863) 595-6291
rich2623ok@yahoo.com
Lee County Branch3903 Dr. ML King BlvdPresident, James Muwakkil(239) 464-1394
Fort Myers, FL 33916muwakkil.james@yahoo.com
(239) 936-2352
naacpleecounty@embarqmail.comSecretary, Hope Jackson-Robinson(239) 789-6659
robinsonhope1965@yahoo.com
Tallahassee BranchPO Box 5893Dale Landry, President
http://naacptallahassee.comTallahassee, FL 32314naacptallahasseebranch@yahoo.com
Manatee County Branch4009 Manatee Ave WestPresident, Susie Copeland(941) 447-2189
Bradenton, FL 34206manateenaacp5113@gmail.com
Secretary, Rita B. Smith(941) 321-3224
ritab.smith@floridamoves.com
Marion County BranchP.O. BOX 2274President, Rev. Reginald Willis Sr.(352) 875-5492
Ocala, FL 34478reggiesr0258@yahoo.com
(352) 351-4560
Secretary, Sarah M. Greene(352) 694-3432
sgreene@applicationlink/com
Martin County BranchP.O. BOX 41President, Rev. Jerry L. Gore Sr.(772) 834-5823
Stuart, FL   34995jgore333@comcast.net
Secretary, Lillie L. Mackey(754) 246-8965
lilliemackey9109@comcast.net
Miami-Dade BranchPO Box 315President, Adora Oi Nweze(305) 915-4701
http://miami-dadenaacp.orgOpa-Locka, FL 33054adoranweze1@bellsouth.net
Secretary, Stephenia Willis(305) 319-0648
swillsaka94@aol.com
North Brevard County BranchPO Box 957President, Willie E. Gary(321) 720-8933
Titusville, FL 32780gweg1999@aol.com
Secretary, Lydia Bessent(321) 626-3107
lydiabessent@hotmail.com
Okaloosa County BranchPO Box 58President, Raymond Nelson(850) 420-0706
Fort Walton Beach, FL 3254901chief@gmail.com
(850) 499-0204
Secretary, Naomi Hardison(850) 499-0204
NLHardison@cox.net
Orange County BranchPO Box 618285President, Kran Riley(407) 466-9625
Orlando, FL 32861uriley@aol.com
(407) 649-3020
Secretary, Larone Davis(407) 247-2122
davisL4@bellsouth.net
Pensacola BranchPO Box 2726President, Charles Thornton(850) 346-0231
Pensacola, FL   32513naacp2015@gmail.com
Secretary, Dr. Joyce Hopson(850) 607-7676
11jhopson@gmail.com
St.Augustine/St. JohnsPO Box 1889President, Rev. Trudye Thompson(904) 436-5473
St. Augustine, Florida 32085trudye.thompson@sbcglobal.net
Secretary, Karen Rowe(904) 824-4675
bless_rowe@yahoo.com
Sarasota County BranchPO Box 1024President, Trevor D. Harvey(941) 374-1054
Sarasota, FL 34230sarasotanaacp@msn.com
Secretary, Jone Williams(941) 914-1155
jwilliams@thesarasotay.org
Seminole County BranchPO Box 4113President, Marvin Carroll(407) 268-4032
Sanford, FL   32772portiascomb@earthlink.net
Secretary, Marian Mitchell(407) 474-1364
M.I.Mitchell@att.net
South Brevard BranchPO Box 2031President, James Minus
Melbourne, FL   32902
(321) 728-3402Secretary, Deloris Favors(321) 728-7402
cfavors8336@att.net
Tri-City Branch1107 Beecher StreetPresident, Sannye Jones(352) 551-3085
Leesburg, FL 34748sannyegjones@aol.com
Secretary, Georgette Ward(352) 552-7556
getty358@hotmail.com
West Volusia BranchPO Box 385President, Mike Williams(386) 574-6425
Deland, FL 32721peabodyi@aol.com
Secretary, Vivian Thomas(386) 215-0946
vivianthomas47@gmail.com
Winter Haven BranchPO Box 3052President, William Leonard
Winter Haven, FL 33883revfredsr@aolcom
(863) 797-3219
Secretary, Virgina Ivey(863) 299-5145
stdministry@netzero.net
Volusia County BranchPO Box 10532President, Cynthia Slater(386) 679-6520
Daytona Beach, FL 32120cynthiayslater@msn.com
(386) 255-3736
Secretary, Posia Elliott(386) 451-1752
elliottposie@aol.com
YOUTH COUNCIL AND COLLEGE CHAPTERS
Unit NameAddressContactPhone
Alachua Youth Council1801 SW 66th DriveAdvisor, S. Yvette Carter(352) 317-7857
Gainesville, FL 32607sc33632@mindspring.com
Flagler Youth Council17 Brittany LaneAdvisor, Tamara Natto
Unit Btnatto@flaglercntynaacp.org
Palm Coast, FL   32137
Jackson Youth Council4496 Dunaway RoadAdvisor, Linda Long
Bascom, FL 32423shorthouston@yahoo.com
Jacksonville Youth CouncilAdvisor, Tony Hill                  
Lake Wales Youth Council6427 Columbus Blvd. Seabring, Fl 33872Advisor, Patricia Scholtz sholtzpatricia@yahoo.com
Marion Youth Council801 NW 1st StreetAdvisor, Yvette Gibbs-Mitchell(352) 875-8430
Ocala, FL   34475yvettegibbsmitchell@gmail.com
Miami-Dade Youth CouncilPO Box 315                           Opa-Locka, FL 33054Advisor, Ebony Jackson ebony@theresourceroom.org(786) 229-1701
Okaloosa Youth CouncilPO Box 58                             Fort Walton Beach, FL 32549Naomi Hardison                         nlhardison@cox.net(850) 357-6212
Tri-City Youth Council24101 Sandalwood DriveAdvisor, Donja Brown(352) 461-8580
Wildwood, FL   34785BrownD3@lake.k12.fl.us
Winter Haven Youth Council1355 11st Street NE         Winter Haven, FL 33881Margo McGill                           margomcgill@hotmail.com